7 comentarios el “Arms Of Ra – [ep] – (2009)

  1. Wow ! Thank you very much for your description of our sound. I can’t believe to read such nice words about those songs. We are writing for a new EP right now and it will probably be different since one of the guitar player who wrote two of the songs (Taxidermie and The color of my name) will leave for Canada. However, the new songs already sound like a natural evolution from what we did. Expect shorter songs, more diverse structures and some synth. Thank you very much once again for your post !

    Mathieu (vocals / synth)

  2. That surprise bigger. It would never hope, that he was writing to myself the component of one of the groups about which I speak in my blog.

    Precisely, Arms Or Ra, I have surprised very much. You are a band that I like very much. Your [ep] is incredible, brutal, wonderful.

    It is one a good news that you are writing new songs, for yours album. And a sorrow, that the guitarist has gone away. Sure that he you remains a very good tabajo, I am sure.

    From Reigns Of Chows we wait for more news and certainly, we will buy the album.

    Thank you very much to you for writing, Hororo. It is grateful very much.

    davidgore of Reigns Of Chaos

  3. Thanks a lot man ! A contact on a message board send us the link to your blog and your post was so nice I had to thank you. We’ll let everybody know when the new EP’ll be out.
    As for now, we also have a few “side project”. I sing in two other bands, Modokian Crest http://www.myspace.com/modokiancrest (metal) and immemorial (dark ambiant) with http://axisofperdition.tumblr.com/
    There will be a Immemorial / Smohalla out soon with my first song in this project. One of the guy from Smohalla (an excellent progressive black metal band from Toulon) is the one who plays guitar and program the drums in Modokian Crest. On the other hand, I play in Immemorial with Damien from HKY, an awesome dom / black metal band from Paris.

    Also, our ex guitar player used to play drums in a hardcore band called Donkey Pucnh
    http://www.myspace.com/donkeypunch91
    he also has a rock and roll side project called Dirty Sound in the Garage who are going to record a few songs before he travels to Canada.
    http://www.myspace.com/dsitg

  4. Ohh!. Thanks very much for all the information. I will see links just now. Then I say to you that it looks like to me the music.

    We are in contact.

    Regards and to looking after himself.

  5. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will often come back at some point.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have
    a nice day!

Responder

